Back to top

Contact Us

Phone Us 
Union Buildings (Pretoria)
Telephone: +27 (0)12 300 5200
Fax: +27 (0)12 323 8246
Tuynhuys (Cape Town)
Telephone: +27 (0)21 464 2100
Fax: +27 (0)21 462 2838
Write to Us 
Union Buildings
Private Bag X1000,
Private Bag X1000,
Cape Town
Complaints / Public Enquiries 
Toll Free: 17737
E-Fax: 086 681 0987

View Maps 
Union Buildings
Government Avenue,
Plein Street,
Cape Town

Private Office of President Cyril Ramaphosa

Acting Spokesperson to the President, Tyrone Seale
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 308 1450

Director: Support Services (for correspondence related matters) ​​, Mike Louw
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 300 5332

Personal Assistant to the President, Malebo Sibiya
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 300 5271

Office of Deputy President David Mabuza

Head of Office of the Deputy President, Thamsanqa Ngwenya
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 300 5283

Media Liaison and Digital Communications, Matshepo Seedat
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 300 5249 

Media Liaison Officer, Sam Bopape
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 300 5424

Private Secretary to the Deputy President, Lerato Kgomo
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 300 5274

Correspondance for Deputy President

Acting Minister in The Presidency, Khumbudzo Ntshavheni

Chief of Staff in the Office of Acting Minister in The Presidency, Musi Sikhosana
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 312 0036

Spokesperson to Acting Minister Khumbudzo Ntshavheni, Nonceba Mhlauli
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 312 0006

Personal Assistant to Acting Minister Khumbudzo Ntshavheni, Glory Dlamini
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 312 0060

Deputy Minister in The Presidency, Thembi Siweya

Head of Office and Spokesperson to the Deputy Minister Thembi Siweya, Mr Lawrence Ngoveni
Telephone: +27 12 312 0024

Private Secretary to Deputy Minister Thembi Siweya, Ms Mathapelo Kgakwa
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 312 0042

Parliamentary Liaison Officer: Mr Fikile Mahlophe
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 312 0040

Community Outreach Officer: Mr Phetole Rampedi
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 312 0007

Office of the Director-General and Secretary of the Cabinet, Phindile Baleni
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 300 5354

PA to the Director-General, Nokukhanya Cele
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 300 5354

Office of the Chief Operations Officer, Lusanda Mxenge
Telephone: (Union Buildings) 

PA to the Chief Operations Officer, Phumeza Mpanegza
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 300 5629

Information Officer, Phindile Baleni
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 300 5354

Deputy Information Officer, Lusanda Mxenge
Telephone: (Union Buildings) 

Chancery (Nominations for National Orders), Deputy Director: Protocol and Ceremonial Services, Futhi Ntshingila
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 308 1619
Fax: (Union Buildings)086 683 5433

Website Manager, Vanessa Moodley
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 308 1724

Tours to Union Buildings, Information Officer, Daniel Tshabalala
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 308 1808
Please download the form to the right of this message, complete, scan and email back to Form
*Please note all tours are temporarily suspended until further notice.