Back to top

Contact Us

Phone Us 
Union Buildings (Pretoria)
Telephone: +27 (0)12 300 5200
Fax: +27 (0)12 323 8246
Tuynhuys (Cape Town)
Telephone: +27 (0)21 464 2100
Fax: +27 (0)21 462 2838
Write to Us 
Union Buildings
Private Bag X1000,
Pretoria,
0001
Tuynhuys
Private Bag X1000,
Cape Town
8000
Complaints / Public Enquiries 
Toll Free: 17737
E-Fax: 086 681 0987

Email: president@presidency.gov.za
 
View Maps 
Union Buildings
Government Avenue,
Pretoria
Tuynhuys
Plein Street,
Cape Town
Contacts 
 Mosa Sejosingoe
Telephone: (Union Buildings)17737
Fax: (Union Buildings)086 683 5593

Communication
For all media enquiries for the President contact:
Acting Spokesperson
Tyrone Seale
Telephone: (Union Buildings)Switchboard: +27 12 308 1700
Mobile:  083 575 7440Switchboard: +27 21 464 2100
E-mail: Tyrone.Seale@presidency.gov.za 

For all media enquiries for the Deputy President contact:
Acting Spokesperson
Telephone: (Union Buildings)Switchboard: +27 12
Telephone: (Cape Town):Switchboard: +27 21 
 Mobile: 
Email: 

Private Office of President 
Deputy Director General: Private Office of the President
Busani Ngcaweni
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 308 5316
Mobile: 
E-mail: 
Chief Director: Support Services
 
Telephone: (Union Buildings)012 
Fax: (Union Buildings) 
E-mail:presidentrsa@presidency.gov.za
 
Director: Support Services (for correspondence related matters)
 
Telephone: (Union Buildings)012 
Fax: (Union Buildings)0860 
E-mail:presidentrsa@presidency.gov.za OR
 
Personal Assistant to the President
Malebo  Sibiya
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 300 5271
Telephone: (Tuynhuys) 021 
Mobile: 
Fax: (Union Buildings)+27 12 323 3114
E-mail:malebo@presidency.gov.za
 
Assistant Private Secretary to the President
 
Telephone: (Union Buildings)012 
Telephone: (Tuynhuys) 021 
Mobile: 
Fax: (Union Buildings)012 
E-mail: 

Office of Deputy President 

Deputy Director General: Office of the Deputy President
Telephone: (Union Buildings) 
E-mail:Deputypresident@presidency.gov.za

Personal Assistant to the Deputy President
Telephone: (Union Buildings) 
Fax: (Union Buildings) 
E-mail: 
Correspondence to the Deputy President
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 300 5278
E-mail:Deputypresident@presidency.gov.za

Office of Minister for Planning, Performance, Monitoring & Evaluation as well as
Administration, Jeff Radebe

Chief of Staff
Phillip Musekwa
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 312 0005
 Mobile: +27 82 903 1738
 E-mail: Phillip@dpme.gov.za
Personal Assistant to Minister Radebe
Kgomotso Maditla
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 312 0005
 Mobile:+27 83 327 1463   
 E-mail: Maditla.kgomotso@dpme.gov.za
Special Advisor to the Minister
Jabulani Mzaliya
Telephone: (Union Buildings)012 312 0003
 Mobile: +27 82 906 0890
 E-mail: Jabulani@dpme.gov.za
Parliamentary Services
Lungisile Pakati
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 312 0006
 Mobile: +27 82 905 2651
 E-mail:Lungisile@dpme.gov.za
Cabinet Services
Fezeka Baba
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 312 0006
 Mobile: +27 82 887 7252
 E-mail: Fezeka@dpme.gov.za

Office of Minister responsible for Women, Susan Shabangu
Chief of Staff
Monica Zabo
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 359 0265
Mobile+27 82 465 2647
 E-mail: Monica.Zabo@women.gov.zamonica@presidency.gov.za
Personal Assistant
Sylvia Stevens
Telephone: (Union Buildings)+27 12 359 0011
Mobile076 213 9941
 E-mail: Sylvia.Stevens@women.gov.za
Assistant Private Secretary
Sindiswa Gola
Telephone: (Union Buildings)Union Buildings: +27 12 308 1818 / Hamilton: +27 12 359 0188
Mobile082 674 0144
 E-mail: sindiswa.gola@women.gov.za
Senior Secretary
Adelaide Rankoe
Telephone: (Union Buildings)Union Buildings: +27 12 308 1652 / Hamilton: +27 12 359 0116
Mobile060 976 3060
 E-mail: adelaide.rankoe@women.gov.za

Office of Director-General Dr Cassius Reginald Lubisi
PA to the Director-General
Nokukhanya  Kubheka
Telephone: (Union Buildings)012 300 5354
Telephone: (Tuynhuys) 021 464 2131
Mobile:082 071 7799
Fax: (Union Buildings)086 683 5354
E-mail:nokukhanya@presidency.gov.za
Director-General
Telephone: (Union Buildings)012 300 5354
Telephone: (Tuynhuys) 021 464 2131
Fax: (Union Buildings)086 683 5354
  

Chief Operations Officer Ms Lakela Kaunda
Personal Assistant
Primrose Maluleka
 
Telephone:
012 300 5216/7
Fax: (Union Buildings)086 683 5433
E-mail:Lakela@presidency.gov.za
Primrose@presidency.gov.za
Chancery (Nominations for National Orders)
Deputy Director: Protocol and Ceremonial Services

Futhi Ntshingila
Telephone: (Union Buildings)012 308 1619
Fax: (Union Buildings)086 683 5433
E-mail:Futhin@presidency.gov.za