Contact Us


Please fill in the contact form below:

Your Full Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

CAPTCHA

For security reasons, please enter the letters above in the box
below; please note that the text is case sensitive.

Phone Us

 

Union Buildings (Pretoria)
Telephone: +27 (0)12 300 5200
Fax: +27 (0)12 323 8246

Tuynhuys (Cape Town)
Telephone: +27 (0)21 464 2100
Fax: +27 (0)21 462 2838

Write to Us

 

Union Buildings
Private Bag X1000,
Pretoria,
0001

Tuynhuys
Private Bag X1000,
Cape Town
8000

Complaints / Public Enquiries

 

Toll Free: 17737
E-Fax: 086 681 0987

Email: president@presidency.gov.za

 

View Maps

 

Union Buildings
Government Avenue,
Pretoria

Tuynhuys
Plein Street,
Cape Town

Contacts

 

 Mosa Sejosingoe

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

17737

Fax: (Union Buildings)

086 683 5593

 

Communications

For all media enquiries for the President contact:
Zanele Mngadi 

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 300 5430

Mobile:

082 330 1148

E-mail:

zanele@presidency.gov.za

OR
Bongani Majola 

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 300 5242

Mobile: 082 339 1993

E-mail:

BonganiM@presidency.gov.za


For all media enquiries for the Deputy President contact:

Ronnie Mamoepa

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

Switchboard: 012 308 1700

Telephone: (Cape Town):

Switchboard: 021 464 2100

 Mobile:

 082 990 4853

Email:

ronnie@presidency.gov.za

 

Private Office of President Jacob Zuma

Deputy Director General: Private Office of the President
Lakela  Kaunda

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 300 5217

Fax: (Union Buildings)

012 323 3231

E-mail:

presidentrsa@presidency.gov.za

charmaine@presidency.gov.za

lakela@presidency.gov.za

mike@presidency.gov.za

Private Secretary
Ntoeng Simphiwe Sekhoto

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

+2712 300 5236

Telephone: (Tuynhuys)

+2721 464 2184

Mobile:

+2771 361 4570

Fax: (Union Buildings)

012 323 3231

E-mail:

presidentrsa@presidency.gov.za

Assistant Private Secretary
 Nonhlanhla  Majake

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 300 5226

Telephone: (Tuynhuys)

021 464 2181

Mobile:

082 308 9955

Fax: (Union Buildings)

012 323 3231

E-mail:

nonhlanhlaM@presidency.gov.za

Assistant Private Secretary
Milka Bosoga

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 300 5224

Telephone: (Tuynhuys)

021 464 2183

Mobile:

+2782 459 4429

Fax: (Union Buildings)

012 323 3231

E-mail:

milka@presidency.gov.za

 

Office of Deputy President Cyril Ramaphosa

Deputy Director General: Office of the President
Busani Ngcaweni

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 308 5316

E-mail:

Deputypresident@presidency.gov.za

Personal Assistant to the Deputy President
Malebo  Sibiya

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 300 5271

Fax: (Union Buildings)

012 323 3114

E-mail:

malebo@presidency.gov.za

Correspondence to the Deputy President

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 300 5278

E-mail:

Deputypresident@presidency.gov.za

National Planning Commission

Acting Head of Secretariat:

Khulekani Mathe

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 308 1829

Fax: (Union Buildings)

012 308 1980/086 683 5282 

Personal Assistant
Ellen Mabunda

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 308 1812

Mobile:

079 495 4694

Fax: (Union Buildings)

086 683 5371/012 308 1980

E-mail:

ellen@presidency.gov.za

 

Office of Minister for Planning, Performance, Monitoring & Evaluation as well as
Administration, Jeff Radebe

Chief of Staff
Lungisile Pakati

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 300 5372

 Mobile:

 082 905 2051

 E-mail:

 Lungisile@presidency.gov.za

Private Secretary to Minister Radebe
Kgomotso Maditla

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 300 5327

 Mobile:

 082 327 1467

 E-mail:

 Kgomotso@presidency.gov.za

Special Advisor to the Minister
Jabulani Mzaliya

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 300 5336

 Mobile:

 082 906 0890

 E-mail:

 Jabulani@presidency.gov.za

Speech Writer
Phillip Musekwa

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 300 5327

 Mobile:

 082 903 1738

 E-mail:

 Phillip@presidency.gov.za

Cabinet Services
Fezeka Baba

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 300 5257

 Mobile:

 076 430 8875

 E-mail:

 Fezeka@presidency.gov.za

 

Office of Deputy Minister for Planning, Performance, Monitoring & Evaluation as well as Administration, Buti Manamela

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

+27 12 308 1700

Telephone: (Tuynhuys)

+27 21 464 2100

Head of Office

Lindile Sithebe

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 308 1748

 Mobile:

 076 521 7189

 E-mail:

 Lindile@presidency.gov.za

 

Media Liaison Officer

Matshepo Seedat 

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 300 5325

 Mobile:

 082 679 9473

 E-mail:

 Matshepo@presidency.gov.za

 

Office of Director-General Dr Cassius Reginald Lubisi

PA to the Director-General
Nokukhanya  Kubheka

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 300 5354

Telephone: (Tuynhuys)

021 464 2131

Mobile:

082 071 7799

Fax: (Union Buildings)

086 683 5354

E-mail:

nokukhanya@presidency.gov.za

Director-General

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 300 5354

Telephone: (Tuynhuys)

021 464 2111

Fax: (Union Buildings)

012 300 5755



 

Chancery (Nominations for National Orders)

Deputy Director: Protocol and Ceremonial Services

Futhi Ntshingila

 

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

+27 (0)12 308 1619

Mobile:

 

Fax: (Union Buildings)

+27 (0)86 683 5433

E-mail:

Futhin@presidency.gov.za

 

Print    Email

 
Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Our YouTube Channel Flickr RSS Feed