Contact Us


Please fill in the contact form below:

Your Full Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message

CAPTCHA

For security reasons, please enter the letters above in the box
below; please note that the text is case sensitive.

Phone Us

 

Union Buildings (Pretoria)
Telephone: +27 (0)12 300 5200
Fax: +27 (0)12 323 8246

Tuynhuys (Cape Town)
Telephone: +27 (0)21 464 2100
Fax: +27 (0)21 462 2838

Write to Us

 

Union Buildings
Private Bag X1000,
Pretoria,
0001

Tuynhuys
Private Bag X1000,
Cape Town
8000

Complaints / Public Enquiries

 

Toll Free: 17737
E-Fax: 086 681 0987

Email: president@po.gov.za

 

View Maps

 

Union Buildings
Government Avenue,
Pretoria

Tuynhuys
Plein Street,
Cape Town

Contacts

 

Public Liaison

Chief Director
Ms  Mosa Sejosingoe

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

17737

Fax: (Union Buildings)

086 683 5593

 

Communications

For all media enquiries for the President contact:
Zanele Mngadi 

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 300 5431

Mobile:

082 330 1148

E-mail:

zanele@po.gov.za

For all media enquiries for the Deputy President contact:
Mr. Thabo Masebe

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 300 5438

Mobile:

082 410 8087

E-mail:

thabo.masebe@po.gov.za

For all media enquiries for Minister Chabane contact:

Brent Simons

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 300 5337

Telephone: (Cape Town)

 012 464 2172/3

Mobile:

076 315 7330

E-mail:

brent@po.gov.za

 

Private Office of the President

Deputy Director General: Private Office of the President
Ms  Lakela  Kaunda

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 300 5217

Fax: (Union Buildings)

012 323 3231

E-mail:

presidentrsa@po.gov.za

charmaine@po.gov.za

lakela@po.gov.za

duduf@po.gov.za

Private Secretary
Mr Ntoeng Simphiwe Sekhoto

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

+2712 300 5236

Telephone: (Tuynhuys)

+2721 464 2184

Mobile:

+2771 361 4570

Fax: (Union Buildings)

012 323 3231

E-mail:

presidentrsa@po.gov.za

Assistant Private Secretary
Ms  Nonhlanhla  Majake

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 300 5226

Telephone: (Tuynhuys)

021 464 2181

Mobile:

082 308 9955

Fax: (Union Buildings)

012 323 3231

E-mail:

nonhlanhlaM@po.gov.za

Assistant Private Secretary
Milka Bosoga

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 300 5224

Telephone: (Tuynhuys)

021 464 2183

Mobile:

+2782 459 4429

Fax: (Union Buildings)

012 323 3231

E-mail:

milka@po.gov.za

 

Office of the Deputy President

Private Secretary
Ms  Malebo  Sibiya

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 300 5271

Telephone: (Tuynhuys)

021 464 2128

Mobile:

079 885 9136

Fax: (Union Buildings)

012 323 3114

E-mail:

malebo@po.gov.za

Assistant Private Secretary
Ms  Lerato  Zimbili

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 300 5294

Telephone: (Tuynhuys)

+2721 464 2204

Mobile:

+2782 781 9332

Fax: (Union Buildings)

+2712 323 3114

E-mail:

leratoz@po.gov.za

 

Office of the Minister: National Planning Commission, Trevor Manuel

Chief of Staff:

Mr  Dumisa  Jele

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 308 1817

Telephone: (Tuynhuys)

021 464 2114

Mobile:

082 908 4798

Fax: (Union Buildings)

012 300 5795

Fax: (Tuynhuys)

021 464 2147

E-mail:

dumisa@po.gov.za

Personal Assistant  to the Minister

Ms Patti Smith

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 308 1818

Telephone: (Tuynhuys)

021 464 2111

Mobile:

082 995 8888

Fax: (Union Buildings)

086 683 5274

Fax: (Tuynhuys)

021 464 2147

E-mail:

patti@po.gov.za

Acting Head of Secretariat:

Mr  Khulekani Mathe

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 308 1829

Fax: (Union Buildings)

012 308 1980/086 683 5282 

Personal Assistant
Ms Ellen Mabunda

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 308 1812

Mobile:

079 495 4694

Fax: (Union Buildings)

086 683 5371/012 308 1980

E-mail:

ellen@po.gov.za

 

Office of Minister: Performance, Monitoring & Evaluation as well as
Administration, Collins Chabane

Head of Ministry:
Ms  Kgomotso  Maaroganye

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 300 5336

Telephone: (Tuynhuys)

+2721 464 2121/2122

Mobile:

+2779 500 8998

Fax: (Union Buildings)

 +2712 321 8870

E-mail:

kgomotsomaa@po.gov.za

Secretary:
Anna Seleke

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

+27 12 300 5335

Telephone: (Tuynhuys)

+27 21 300 2121

Mobile:

+27 82 042 2514

Fax: (Union Buildings)

+27 12 300 7559/321 8870

E-mail:

annas@po.gov.za

Assistant Private Secretary: 
Noki Modise

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

+27 12 300 5335

Telephone: (Tuynhuys) 

+27 21 300 2132

Mobile:

+27 82 788 3376

Fax: (Union Buildings)

+27 12 300 7559/321 8870

E-mail:

Noki@po.gov.za

 

Chief of Staff
Mr Abednigo Hlungwani

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

+27 12 308 5372

Telephone: (Tuynhuys)

+27 21 406 2122

Mobile:

+27 79 875 1796

Fax: (Union Buildings)

+27 12 300 7559/321 8870

E-mail:

abednigo@po.gov.za

 

Office of Deputy Minister: Performance, Monitoring & Evaluation as well as Administration, Obed Bapela

Acting Chief of Staff: 

Ms Nomvula China Mngomezulu

 

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

+27 12 308 1783

Telephone: (Tuynhuys)

+27 21 464 2192

Mobile:                              

 +27 71 917 0876 / +27 84 414 7788

Fax: (Union Buildings)

+27 12 300 5779 / 086 683 5337

Fax: (Tuynhuys)

+27 21 464 2123

E-mail:                                              

nomvula@po.gov.za

Private Secretary:
Ms Nthabiseng Borotho

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

+27 12 308 1437

Telephone: (Tuynhuys)

+27 21 464 2193

Mobile:

+27 79 504 1072

Fax: (Union Buildings)

+27 12 308 1995/ 086 683 5353

Fax: (Tuynhuys)

+27 21 464 2123

E-mail:

nthabisengb@po.gov.za

 

Office of the Director-General

PA to the Director-General
Nokukhanya  Kubheka

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 300 5354

Telephone: (Tuynhuys)

021 464 2131

Mobile:

082 071 7799

Fax: (Union Buildings)

086 683 5354

E-mail:

nokukhanya@po.gov.za

Director-General

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

012 300 5354

Telephone: (Tuynhuys)

021 464 2111

Fax: (Union Buildings)

012 300 5755



 

Chancery (Nominations for National Orders)

Deputy Director: Protocol and Ceremonial Services

Futhi Ntshingila

 

Telephone: (Union Buildings)

+27 (0)12 308 1619

Mobile:

 

Fax: (Union Buildings)

+27 (0)86 683 5433

E-mail:

Futhin@po.gov.za

 

 

 

Print    Email

 
Join us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Our YouTube Channel Flickr RSS Feed