Back to top

Press Statements

Programme Director, Your Excellencies, Ambassadors and High Commissioners designate, Senior Government Officials, Distin
Programme Director, His Excellency Mr Jakaya Kikwete  Members of the AU Observer Mission  Members of the SADC
Minister of Tourism, Mr Derek Hanekom, Deputy Minister of Tourism, Ms Elizabeth Thabethe, Honourable Ministers of Touris
Minister of Arts and Culture, Mr Nathi Mthethwa, Ministers and Deputy Ministers, Premier of the Eastern Cape, Mr Phumulo
Programme Director, Ministers and Deputy Ministers, Members of Parliament, Chairperson of the Advisory Council on Nation