Back to top


Our Host and Minister of Science and Technology, Ms Naledi Pandor, AU Commissioner for Human Resources, Science and Tech
Minister of Energy, Mr David Mahlobo, Deputy Minister Thembi Majola,              
The Premier of KwaZulu-Natal, Mr Willies Mchunu, MEC for Economic Development Tourism and Environmental Affairs, Mr Sihl
Programme Director, KwaZulu-Natal MEC for Transport, Community Safety and Liaison, Mr Mxolisi Kaunda; The Makhaye Family
Our Host, the Premier of the Eastern Cape, Mr Phumulo Masualle, Your Majesties and all traditional leaders present, The