Back to top

Deputy President Cyril Ramaphosa: Speeches

We are gathered here this evening to honour some of the most remarkable young people in South Africa.   These are y
“We don’t have a lot of time as leaders here have to go to a rally. It suffices just to say that we are here as SADC to
Good afternoon,   Following a meeting of social partners in Cape Town yesterday, representatives of government, bus