Back to top

Deputy President Cyril Ramaphosa: Speeches

Minister of Women in the Presidency, Ms Susan Shabangu, Deputy Minister of Basic Education, Mr Enver Surty, HOD of the F
Programme Director, Minister of Labour, Ms Mildred Oliphant, Minister of Economic Development, Ebrahim Patel, Deputy Min
Minister of Police, Fikile Mbalula, Deputy Minister of Police, Bongani Mkongi, Acting National Commissioner of the SAPS,
Premier of Gauteng, Mr David Makhura, Minister of Economic Development, Mr Ebrahim Patel, Ministers and senior governmen
Honourable Chairperson of the NCOP, Honourable Members, Fellow South Africans, Ladies and gentlemen, Twenty years ago,