Back to top

Deputy President Cyril Ramaphosa: Speeches

Our Muslim brothers and sisters, Friends and compatriots, Assalamu Alaikum. In the name of Allah, the Beneficent, the
Chairman of Regenesys Business School, Dr M Saravanja,  Dean of Regenesys, Dr P Law, Distinguished Guests, Ladies a
CEO of the Witzenberg PALS, Mr Lennox Plaatjies, Directors of the Board, Producer Members, Distinguished guests, Ladies
“Unpacking Radical Economic Transformation” Programme Director, Ms Katie Kilpatrick, Dean of GIBS, Professor Nicola Kle
Programme Director, Ms. Lebo Ramafoko, Premier of KwaZulu-Natal, Mr Willies Mchunu, Minister of Health, Dr Aaron Motsoal