Back to top


Colleagues, Our country is confronted with major challenges that threaten to derail the hard earned gains of our democr
Programme Directors, Ministers and Deputy Ministers, Your Excellencies, Ambassadors and High Commissioners, Esteemed Mem
Minister of Public Service and Administration, Mr. Senzo Mchunu, Ministers and Premiers, Trustees of Cyril Ramaphosa Fou
Speaker of the National Assembly, Ms Thandi Modise, Chairperson of the National Council of Provinces, Mr Amos Masondo, D
Programme Director and Chairperson of the NYDA Board, Mr Sifiso Mtsweni, Minister in The Presidency responsible for Wome