Back to top


Deputy President, Mr David Mabuza, Ministers and Deputy Ministers, Members of the Interfaith Presidential Working Group,
Minister of Transport, Dr Blade Nzimande, Premier of the Western Cape, Ms Hellen Zille, MEC of Transport in the Western
Programme Director, Acting Premier of Gauteng, Mr Panyaza Lesufi, Ministers and Deputy Ministers, MECs and members of th
Programme Director, Mr Mcebisi Skwatsha, Minister of Rural Development and Land Reform, Ms Maite Nkoana-Mashabane, Premi
Programme Directors, Minister of Arts and Culture, Mr Nathi Mthethwa, Premier of Gauteng, Mr David Makhura, Ministers an