Back to top


Speaker of the National Assembly, Ms Thandi Modise, Chairperson of the National Council of Provinces, Mr Amos Masondo, D
Programme Director, Deputy President David Mabuza Minister of Sports, Arts and Culture, Mr Nathi Mthethwa, Premier of Li
Excellencies Heads of State and Government, President of the 108th International Labour Conference, Ambassador Jean-Jacq
Your Majesties, Kings and Queens, Your Excellencies, Heads of State and Government, Chairperson of SADC and President of
Programme Director, Your Excellencies, Ambassadors and High Commissioners designate, Senior Government Officials, Distin