Back to top

President Cyril Ramaphosa: Speeches

Programme Director, Minister of Public Works and Infrastructure, Ms Patricia De Lille, Minister and Deputy Ministers, He
Programme Director, Minister of Basic Education, Ms Angie Motshekga, Deputy Minister, Dr Reginah Mhaule, MECs of Educati
Programme Director, Minister in The Presidency for Women, Youth and Persons with Disabilities, Ms Maite Nkoana-Mashabane
Your Excellency, Honourable Dr Hage Geingob, President of the Republic of Namibia, and Incoming Chair of the Organ
My fellow South Africans,   This evening, I would like to talk to you about four matters that are vital to our figh