Back to top

President Jacob Zuma: Speeches

Your Excellency, my dear comrade and brother, President Filipe Nyusi;Honourable Ministers from both countries, Mozambiqu
Ministers and Deputy Ministers,Leadership of Business and Labour,The media,I convened the Mining Sector Consultative For
Ministers and Deputy Ministers,Representatives of business and organised labour,Senior government officials, Let me
The Minister of Police, Mr Nathi Nhleko,National Commissioner, management and members of the Police Service,Families of
The Premier of Limpopo, Mr Stan Mathabatha,Public Enterprises Minister, Ms Lynne Brown,Energy Minister, Ms Joemat Petter