Back to top

President Jacob Zuma: Speeches

Former AU Commission Chair, Dr Nkosazana Dlamini Zuma Inkatha Freedom Party President, Inkosi Mangosuthu Buthelezi HOD o
The Premier of Mpumalanga Province, Mr David Mabuza, The Minister of Arts and Culture, Mr Nathi Mthethwa and all Ministe
Your Excellencies Heads of State and Government Honourable Ministers Members of the Diplomatic corps Distinguished guest
Your Excellency Miroslav Lajčák, President of the General Assembly, Your Excellency, Mr António Guterres, Secretary-Gene
Your Royal Highness, His Majesty King Mswati III, Bayede! Your Excellency, Ms Sarah Kuugongelwa-Amadhila, Prime Ministe