Back to top


Prime Minister of the United Republic of Tanzania, The Right Honourable Kassim Majaliwa, Morogoro Regional Commissioner,
Your Excellency, President John Pombe Magufuli,  Honourable Ministers,  Your Excellencies, Ambassadors and Hig
His Excellency President Magufuli, Honourable Ministers from our respective countries, Your Excellencies, Distinguished
Minister in The Presidency for Women, Youth and Persons with Disabilities, Ms Maite Nkoana-Mashabane,  All Minister
Programme Director, Dr Mathanzima Mweli,  Minister of Basic Education, Ms Angie Motshekga,  ADEA Executive Sec