Back to top


Programme Director, President of the Republic of Rwanda, Your Excellency President Paul Kagame, Chairperson of YPO, Mr P
President of the Republic of Namibia and Chairperson of SADC, President Hage Geingob, Director General of the Internatio
Programme Director, Minister of Mineral Resources, Mr Gwede Mantashe, Ministers and Deputy Ministers, Premier of the Nor
Ministers, Director Generals, Members of the Presidential Working Group on Disability, Government Officials, Distinguish
Minister of Defence and Military Veterans, Ms Nosiviwe Mapisa-Nqakula, Ministers and Deputy Ministers, Ministers and Dep