Back to top


Minister of Police, Fikile Mbalula, Deputy Minister of Police, Bongani Mkongi, Acting National Commissioner of the SAPS,
Your Excellency President Temer of the Federative Republic of Brazil, Ministers, Members of the BRICS Business Council,
Premier of Gauteng, Mr David Makhura, Minister of Economic Development, Mr Ebrahim Patel, Ministers and senior governmen
Honourable Premier of the Free State, Mr Ace Magashule, Minister of Small Business Development, Ms Lindiwe Zulu All Mini
Honourable Chairperson of the NCOP, Honourable Members, Fellow South Africans, Ladies and gentlemen, Twenty years ago,