Back to top


Minister of Health, Dr Aaron Motsoaledi, TAC Board Chairperson, Mr Qondisa Ngwenya, TAC National Chairperson, Ms Nkhensa
Ambassadors and High Commissioners, Directors-Generals of DIRCO and Presidency, Senior Government Officials, Distinguish
Your Majesty, King Mswati III, Outgoing Chairperson of SADC; Your Excellencies, Heads of State and Government; Ministers
Your Majesty King Mswati III Your Excellencies Heads of State and Government Honourable Ministers Executive Secretary of
Your Majesty King Mswati III, Chairperson of SADC, Your Excellencies, Heads of State and Government, Ministers and Deput