Back to top


Premier of Gauteng, Mr David Makhura, Minister of Economic Development, Mr Ebrahim Patel, Ministers and senior governmen
Honourable Premier of the Free State, Mr Ace Magashule, Minister of Small Business Development, Ms Lindiwe Zulu All Mini
Honourable Chairperson of the NCOP, Honourable Members, Fellow South Africans, Ladies and gentlemen, Twenty years ago,
Ambassadors and High Commissioners, Directors-Generals of DIRCO and Presidency, Senior Government Officials, Distinguish
Minister of Health, Dr Aaron Motsoaledi, TAC Board Chairperson, Mr Qondisa Ngwenya, TAC National Chairperson, Ms Nkhensa