Back to top


Your Majesty, King Mswati III, Outgoing Chairperson of SADC; Your Excellencies, Heads of State and Government; Ministers
Your Majesty King Mswati III Your Excellencies Heads of State and Government Honourable Ministers Executive Secretary of
Your Majesty King Mswati III, Chairperson of SADC, Your Excellencies, Heads of State and Government, Ministers and Deput
Minister of Health, Mr Aaron Motsoaledi, Deputy Minister of Basic Education, Mr Enver Surty, Deputy Minister of Social D
Honourable Ministers and Deputy Ministers,   Mr Kamath, the President of the New Development Bank,   Captains