Back to top


Minister of Defence and Military Veterans, Ms Nosiviwe Mapisa-Nqakula, Premier of Limpopo Province, Mr Stanley
The Chairperson of the African Union (AU), President Cyril Matamela Ramaphosa, welcomes the agreement reached today
Speaker of the National Assembly, Ms Thandi Modise, Chairperson of the National Council of Provinces, Mr Amos Masondo,
Deputy President David Mabuza today, Thursday, 20 February 2020, convened the inaugural meeting of the Eskom Task Team
The Commander-in-Chief of the South African National Defence Force (SANDF), President Cyril Ramaphosa, will on Friday,
President Cyril Ramaphosa will today, Thursday, 20 February 2020, reply to the Debate on the State of the Nation
The Minister in The Presidency, Mr Jackson Mthembu notes the media statement issued by the South African Statistics
Colleagues, Our country is confronted with major challenges that threaten to derail the hard earned gains of our
President Cyril Ramaphosa will on Tuesday, 18 February 2020, meet with Chief Executive Officers of commercial banks and
Dear Fellow South African,   Engaging with young people always leaves me energised. It is exciting to gain insight