Back to top


Your Excellency President Xi, Your Excellencies, Heads of State and Government, I would like to express my sincere appr
Your Excellency President Xi, Your Excellency President Bolsonaro, Your Excellency President Putin, Your Excellency Prim
Governor of the South African Reserve Bank, Mr Lesetja Kganyago, Minister of Finance, Mr Enoch Godongwana, Representativ
Your Excellency, President Xi Jinping, Your Excellency, President Vladimir Putin, Your Excellency, President Jair Bolson
Chief Justice Raymond Zondo,   Minister in the Presidency, Mr Mondli Gungubele,   Secretary of the Commission,