Back to top


Programme Directors, His Excellency President Dr Hage Geingob, Minister of Trade, Industry and Competition of South Afri
Programme Director, Ms Zengeziwe Msimang, Minister of Employment and Labour, Mr Thulas Nxesi, Chief Executive Officer of
Programme Director, Ms Ruvheneko Parirenyatwa, Mr Gwede Mantashe, Honourable Minister of Minerals and Energy, Republic o
Minister in The Presidency, Ms Khumbudzo Ntshavheni, Honourable Ministers, Members of Parliament, Statistician-General,
Minister of Home Affairs, Dr Aaron Motsoaledi, Minister of Defence and Military Veterans, Ms Thandi Modise, Minister of