Back to top


Programme Director, Ms Ruvheneko Parirenyatwa, Mr Gwede Mantashe, Honourable Minister of Minerals and Energy, Republic o
Minister of Home Affairs, Dr Aaron Motsoaledi, Minister of Defence and Military Veterans, Ms Thandi Modise, Minister of
Programme Director, Honourable Minister for Basic Education, Mrs Angie Motshekga, Honourable Deputy Minister for Basic E
Programme Director, Minister and Deputy Ministers, Premier of Gauteng, Mr Panyaza Lesufi, Chairperson of the Special Oly
Programme Director, Oliver Dickson; Premier of Gauteng Province, Panyaza Lesufi; MEC for Transport and Logistics, Kedibo