Back to top


Programme Director and former Chair of UN Women, former Deputy President Phumzile Mlambo-Ngcuka, Your Excellency Azali A
The SANAC Civil Society Chairperson, Ms. Steve Letsike; The Hon. Premiers in their capacities as Provincial AIDS Council
Programme Directors – Minister Lindiwe Zulu and MEC Lindiwe Ntshalintshali,  Minister in the Presidency responsible
Programme Director, MEC for Health, Ms. Nomagugu Simelane, Minister of Health, Dr. Joe Phaahla, Premier of KwaZulu/Natal
Programme Director, Minister of Public Enterprises, Mr Pravin Gordhan, Minister of Transport, Ms Sindiswe Chikunga, Prem