Back to top


Programme Director,; His Majesties present; The Chairperson of the National House of Traditional and Khoi-San Leaders, K
Chairperson of the House, Honourable Members of Parliament, Members of the Media, Fellow South Africans,     T
Your Excellency, President Abdel Fattah El-Sisi, Secretary General of the United Nations Antonio Guterres  Your Maj
Your Majesties King Willem-Alexander and Queen Máxima of the Netherlands, Honourable Ministers of the Netherlands and So
Programme Directors, Ms Basetsana Kumalo and Ms Charmaine Houvet, Founder and Patron of the International Women’s Forum