Skip to main content
x

CONTACT US

Phone Us

Union Buildings (Pretoria)

Telephone: +27 (0)12 300 5200
Fax: +27 (0)12 323 8246

Tuynhuys (Cape Town)

Telephone: +27 (0)21 464 2100
Fax: +27 (0)21 462 2836

Write to Us

Union Buildings

Private Bag X1000,

Pretoria

0001

Tuynhuys

Private Bag X1000,

Cape Town

8000

Complaints / Public Enquiries

Toll Free: 17737

E-Fax: 086 681 0987

Email: president@presidency.gov.za

View Maps

Union Buildings

Government Avenue,

Pretoria

Tuynhuys

Plein Street,

Cape Town

Private Office of President Cyril Ramaphosa

Spokesperson to the President, Vincent Magwenya

Telephone: (Union Buildings)
+27 12 308 5204
E-mail:
VincentM@presidency.gov.za

Director: Support Services (for correspondence related matters) , Mike Louw

Telephone: (Union Buildings)
+27 12 300 5332
E-mail:
presidentrsa@presidency.gov.za

Personal Assistant to the President, Malebo Sibiya

Telephone: (Union Buildings)
+27 12 300 5271
E-mail:
malebo@presidency.gov.za

Office of the Deputy President

Head of Office of the Deputy President, Mr. Mduduzi Mbada

Telephone: (Union Buildings)
+27 12 308 1431
E-mail:
Mduduzi@presidency.gov.za

Spokesperson to the Deputy President, Mr. Vukani Mde

Telephone: (Union Buildings)
+27 81 307 9233
E-mail:
Vukani@presidency.gov.za

Private Secretary to the Deputy President, Ms. Ephenia Lerutle

Telephone: (Union Buildings)
+27 12 300 1416 / +27 66 195 89521
E-mail:
Ephenia@presidency.gov.za

Correspondance for Deputy President

E-mail:
Deputypresident@presidency.gov.za

Minister in The Presidency, Khumbudzo Ntshavheni

Chief of Staff, Ms Humbelani Tshikalange

Telephone: (Union Buildings)
+27 66 285 0433
E-mail:
Humbelani@presidency.gov.za

Media Liaison, Mr Sipho Mbele

Telephone: (Union Buildings)
+27 83 625 3446
E-mail:

Private Secretary, Mr Didy Vollenhoven

Telephone: (Union Buildings)
+27 12 300 5229
E-mail:
Didy@presidency.gov.za

Cabinet and Parliament Liaison, Mr Akhona Jonginamba

Telephone: (Union Buildings)
+27 66 285 0161
E-mail:
Akhona@presidency.gov.za

Deputy Minister in The Presidency

Head of Office and Spokesperson to the Deputy Minister

Telephone: (Union Buildings)
E-mail:

Private Secretary to the Deputy Minister

Telephone: (Union Buildings)
E-mail:

Parliamentary Liaison Officer:

Telephone: (Union Buildings)
E-mail:

Community Outreach Officer:

Telephone: (Union Buildings)
E-mail:

Office of the Director-General and Secretary of the Cabinet, Phindile Baleni

Telephone: (Union Buildings)
+27 12 300 5354
E-mail:

PA to the Director-General, Nokukhanya Cele

Telephone: (Union Buildings)
+27 12 300 5354
E-mail:
nokukhanya@presidency.gov.za

Office of the Acting Chief Operations Officer, Thulani Mdakane

Telephone: (Union Buildings)
E-mail:

PA to the Chief Operations Officer, Melissa Maseko

Telephone: (Union Buildings)
+27 12 300 1715
E-mail:
informationofficer@presidency.gov.za

Information Officer, Phindile Baleni

Telephone: (Union Buildings)
+27 12 300 5354
E-mail:

Deputy Information Officer, Lusanda Mxenge

Telephone: (Union Buildings)
E-mail:

Chancery (Nominations for National Orders),Deputy Director: Protocol and Ceremonial Services, Futhi Ntshingila

Telephone: (Union Buildings)
+27 12 308 1619
Fax: (Union Buildings)
086 683 5433
E-mail:
Futhin@presidency.gov.za

Website Manager, Vanessa Moodley

Telephone: (Union Buildings)
+27 12 308 1724
E-mail:
vanessam@presidency.gov.za

Tours to Union Buildings

Please note all tours are temporarily suspended until further notice.

 Union Building